Date: 30 .04.2025



DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

Established under Govt. of Delhi Act, 06 of 2009 (FORMERLY DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING)

SHAHBAD DAULATPUR, BAWANA ROAD, DELHI-110042 Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

File No. DTU/IQAC/2021/105/33(1)

OFFICE ORDER

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) on completion of 2 years tenure of existing committee with the following composition:-

- 1. Chairperson: Vice Chancellor, DTU
- 2. Teachers to represent all level Members (Three to Eight)
- (i) Prof. Dinesh Chutani, Professor, ECE, DTU
- (ii) Prof. Rajeshwari Pandey, Professor, ECE, DTU
- (iii) Prof. Rinku Sharma, Professor, AP, DTU
- (iv) Prof. Shilpa Pal, Professor, CED, DTU
- (v) Dr. Amrish Panwar, Associate Professor, AP, DTU
- (vi) Dr. Ritu Aggarwal, Associate Professor, IT, DTU
- (vii) Dr. Pawan Singh Mehra, Assistant Professor, CSE, DTU
- (viii) Dr. Yashdeep Singh, Assistant Professor, DSM, DTU
- 3. One member from the Board of Management to be nominated by the Competent Authority
- 4. Senior administrative officers Members
- (i) Registrar, DTU
- (ii) Controller of Examination, DTU
- (iii) Controller of Finance, DTU
- (iv) Office-in-charge, Store, DTU
- (v) Office- in-charge, Purchase, DTU
- (vi) Chief Project Officer, DTU
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni Members
- (i) Sh. Arun Gupta, General Manager, Global Customer Operation, Siemens, (Alumni)
- (ii) Sh. Arun Aggarwal, Regional Head, ICICI Bank (Alumni)
- (iii) Mr. Agam Singh Dhir (2k23/EC/12), Student Professional Society
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders Members
- (i) Dr. Sachin Kumar Agrawal, AI Leader, Innovation & pMonetization Strategist, Director, GEN AI COE Innovation, PepsiCo (Industrialists)
- (ii) Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Head of Products and Solutions, AI, Bosch Global Software Technologies (Employer)
- (iii) Prof. Rajendra Singh, Associate Dean, Research & Development, IIT Delhi (Parent)
- (iv) Ms. Kavita Jha, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India (Parent)

de

7. Coordinator/Director, IQAC: Prof. Necta Pandey - Member Secretary

The tenure of the above IQAC committee shall be two years w.e.f. 01st May, 2025.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar, DTU

Date: 30.04.2025

File No. DTU/IQAC/2021/105/33(1)

Copy to: -

- 1. PA to VC for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. PA to Registrar for kind information of the Registrar
- 3. Prof. Dinesh Chutani, Professor ECE
- 4. Prof. Rajeshwari Pandey, Professor ECE
- 5. Prof. Rinku Sharma, Professor Applied Physics
- 6. Prof. Shilpa Pal, Professor, CED
- 7. Dr. Amrish Panwar, Associate Professor, AP
- 8. Dr. Ritu Aggarwal, Associate Professor, IT
- 9. Dr. Pawan Singh Mehra, Assistant Professor, CSE
- 10. Dr. Yashdeep Singh, Assistant Professor, DSM
- 11. Controller of Examination, DTU
- 12. Controller of Finance, DTU
- 13. Office-in-Charge, Store, DTU
- 14. Office-in-Charge, Purchase, DTU
- 15. Chief Project Officer, DTU
- 16.Sh. Arun Gupta, Alumni, C-10/6, Ground floor, Near Vidhya Bharti School Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi
- 17. Mr. Agam Singh Dhir (2k23/EC/12)
- 18. Sh. Arun Aggarwal, Regional Head, ICICI Bank
- 19.Dr. Sachin Kumar Agrawal, AI Leader, Innovation & pMonetization Strategist, Director, GEN AI COE Innovation, PepsiCo
- 20.Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Head of Products and Solutions, Al, Bosch Global Software Technologies
- 21. Prof. Rajendra Singh, Associate Dean, Research & Development, IIT Delhi
- 22.Ms. Kavita Jha, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
- 23. Guard File.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar, DTU